Arabian Hotel Investment Conference

09 – 11 April 2019 | AHIC Village, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

Contact us

Please contact the following members of our team for any assistance.

Sponsorship enquiries

Bilal Saymeh
Sponsorship Director, MEED
T: +971 (0)4 818 0337
M: +971 (0)50 450 3588
E: bilal.saymeh@meed.com

Matthew Weihs
Sponsorship Director, Bench Events
T: +44 (0)1372 466 209
M: +44 (0)7858 511 512
E: matthew.weihs@benchevents.com


Sponsorship liaison

Sally Marwaha 
Event Director, Bench Events
T: +44 7815 081926
E: sally.marwaha@benchevents.com


Marketing and media partner or supporter enquiries

Sharath Ravi
Marketing Manager, MEED
M: +971 4 818 0317
E: sharath.ravi@meed.com

Programme enquiries

Jonathan Worsley
Chairman, Bench Events
M: +44 7770 584739
E: jonathan.worsley@benchevents.com

Jennifer Pettinger
Head of Programming and Managing Director Middle East, Bench Events
M: +971 (0) 5588 40145
E: jennifer.pettinger@benchevents.com


Speaker Liaison

Annie Santo
Event Manager, Bench Events
M: +971 (0) 55 869 2841 
E: annie.santo@benchevents.com


Project Director and registration enquiries

Sonia Kerrigan
Global Commercial Director, GlobalData Plc
M: +44 7740 162316
E: Sonia.Kerrigan@globaldata.com

PR or media registration enquiries

Lisa Flanagan 
Senior Communications ConsultantIn 2 Consulting 
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 52 689 5509
E: lisa@in2consulting.com

Louise Oakley
Director of PR In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 55 211 1952
E: Louise@in2consulting.com

Anne Bleeker
Managing Partner In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 56 6030886
E: Anne@in2consulting.com

Cristina Kristensen – Senior Communications Consultant
Cristina@in2consulting.com
Tel: +971 455 8499
Mobile: +971 50 875 0735


Arabic media enquiries

Ahmad AlZein – Arabic PR Consultant
ahmad@in2consulting.com
Tel: +971 455 8499
Mobile: +971 50 5333964


For further information about AHIC please contact:

Jennifer Pettinger
Managing Director Middle East, Bench Events 
M: +971 5588 40145 
E: Jennifer.Pettinger@benchevents.com   

John Emmerson 
Director of Events, MEED
M: +971 4 818 0348
E: John.Emmerson@meed.com