Arabian Hotel Investment Conference

09 – 11 April 2019

AHIC Village, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

Contact us

Please contact the following members of our team for any assistance.

For PR or media registration enquiries please contact: 

Lisa Flanagan 
Senior Communications ConsultantIn 2 Consulting 
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 52 689 5509
E: lisa@in2consulting.com

Louise Oakley
Director of PR In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 55 211 1952
E: Louise@in2consulting.com

Anne Bleeker
Managing Partner In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 56 6030886
E: Anne@in2consulting.com

Cristina Kristensen – Senior Communications Consultant
Cristina@in2consulting.com
Tel: +971 455 8499
Mobile: +971 50 875 0735

For Arabic media inquiries:

Ahmad AlZein – Arabic PR Consultant
ahmad@in2consulting.com
Tel: +971 455 8499
Mobile: +971 50 5333964


For further information about sponsorship please contact: 

Bilal Saymeh
Sponsorship Director, MEED
T: +971 (0)4 818 0337
M: +971 (0)50 450 3588
E: bilal.saymeh@meed.com

Matthew Weihs
Sponsorship Director, Bench Events
T: +44 (0)1372 466 209
M: +44 (0)7858 511 512
E: matthew.weihs@benchevents.com

For registration assistance & enquiries please contact:

John Emmerson Director of Events, MEED 
M: +971 4 818 0348 
E: John.Emmerson@meed.com  

For further information about becoming an AHIC media partner or supporter please contact:

Rinoy Varghese
Marketing Manager, MEED
M: +971 4 818 0317
E: rinoy.Varghese@meed.com

For further information about AHIC please contact:

Jennifer Pettinger
Managing Director Middle East, Bench Events 
M: +971 5588 40145 
E: Jennifer.Pettinger@benchevents.com   

John Emmerson 
Director of Events, MEED
M: +971 4 818 0348
E: John.Emmerson@meed.com