Contact Us

For PR or media registration enquiries please contact: 

Frances Barton
Media Relations Director
In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 50 650 3900
E: Frances@in2consulting.com

Louise Oakley
Director of PR
In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 55 211 1952
E: Louise@in2consulting.com

Anne Bleeker
Managing Partner
In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 56 6030886
E: Anne@in2consulting.com

For further information about sponsorship please contact: 

Bilal Saymeh
Sponsorship Director, MEED
T: +971 (0)4 818 0337
M: +971 (0)50 450 3588
E: bilal.saymeh@meed.com

Matthew Weihs
Sponsorship Director, Bench Events
T: +44 (0)1372 466 209
M: +44 (0)7858 511 512
E: matthew.weihs@benchevents.com

Sarah Walker
Account & Marketing Manager, Bench Events
T: +971 (0) 52 245 4746
M: +44 (0)7858 511 512
E: sarah.walker@benchevents.com

For registration assistance & enquiries please contact:

Angela Powell
Registration Director, MEED
T: 971 481 80 345
E: ahic@meed.com

For further information about becoming an AHIC media partner or supporter please contact:

Rinoy Varghese
Marketing Manager, MEED
M: +971 4 818 0317
E: rinoy.Varghese@meed.com

For further information about AHIC please contact:

Jennifer Pettinger
Managing Director Middle East, Bench Events
M: +971 5588 40145
E: Jennifer.Pettinger@benchevents.com   

John Emmerson
Director of Events, MEED
M: +971 4 818 0348
E: John.Emmerson@meed.com